Winter Sports


Winter Sports

Click on the links below for Winter Sport information

Boys Basketball
Head Coach: Nick Evanich   
NBC League Champions: 2008
Federal League Champions: 1969, 1968
Stark County Class A Champions: 1962
District Champions: 1988 

MS Boys Basketball
8th Grade Coach: Rob Beamer
7th Grade Coach: Clay Libertore

Girls Basketball 
Head Coach: Mike Stadulis
EBC Conference Champions: 2021, 2022
NBC League Champions: 1993
Federal League Champions: 1976

MS Girls Basketball
7th Grade Coach: Kaylee Shockley 
8th Grade Coach: Joe Welker

Head Coach: Beth Schick
Indoor Track 
Head Boys Coach: Bob Dagenhardt
Head Girls Coach: Molly Middleton
Head Coach: Jacob Rehfus
Division II Girls Sectional Champions: 2021, 2022

Head Coach: Andrew Lamancusa   
NBC League Champions: 2001, 1994, 1993, 1992, 1991, 1990
Federal League Champions: 1971, 1968
Head Coach: Erick Cyders

Youth Team/Camp Information

Boys Basketball 
Grades 4 through 6  
Girls Basketball
Grades 4, 5 and 6 - Youth League 
*Start date for 2020-2021 season TBA 

View text-based website