10320 Moulin Ave.       Alliance, Ohio 44601       Phone: (330) 823-7458       Fax: (330) 823-7759
Administration Office
 photo.JPG

      Marlington Administration Office

      10320 Moulin Ave.

      Alliance, Ohio 44601
Contact Information
Administration Office
Food Services
Grounds/Maintenance
Public Relations
 Phone: (330) 823-7458
Fax: (330) 823-7759
Transportation Office
 
 
 Phone: (330) 829-1990
Fax: (330) 823-7759
Special Services Office
 
 
 
 Phone: (330) 823-7453 (Main Office)
Fax: (330) 829-9670

 

Administrative Office Personnel


Superintendent

Joe Knoll j_knoll@marlingtonlocal.org

Assistant Superintendent / Curriculum Director

Carole Sutton
c_sutton@marlingtonlocal.org

Treasurer

Leslie Pierce
l_pierce@marlingtonlocal.org

Superintendent's Secretary / Public Relations

Lea Packey l_packey@marlingtonlocal.org

Transportation Director

Sheri Sickles s_sickles@marlingtonlocal.org      

Food Service Director

Rojean Cole r_cole@marlingtonlocal.org

EMIS Secretary

Gail Haidet g_haidet@marlingtonlocal.org

Payroll Clerk

Lori Yost l_yost@marlingtonlocal.org

Accounts Payable Secretary

Kristina Hollabaugh
k_hollabaugh@marlingtonlocal.org

Budgetary Secretary

Lisa Manos

Head Mechanic         

Len Wartluft l_wartluft@marlingtonlocal.org

Mechanic   

Tom Mather t_mather@marlingtonlocal.org

District Maintenance Supervisor

Fred Millard f_millard@marlingtonlocal.org

District Maintenance

Reijo Saari r_saari@marlingtonlocal.org

Grounds Maintenance

Jim Sukosd j_sukosd@marlingtonlocal.org
mailto:l_wartluft@marlingtonlocal.org
Marlington City Schools
Marlington Local Schools
© Copyright. 2017. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us
Education Software created by eSchoolView
SCHOOLS     DISTRICT 7     PARENTS     STUDENTS     STAFF     COMMUNITY     ATHLETICS    
View text-based website